Frontier District
People
Frontier District - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name E-mail
DeForeest, Peggy Office Professional - Lyndon Office pdeforee@ksu.edu
Dicket, Kylie 4-H Youth Development Agent - Lyndon and Ottawa offices kylied@ksu.edu
Farris, Sharon Office Professional - Ottawa Office sfarris@ksu.edu
George, Herschel Watershed Specialist hgeorge@ksu.edu
Hibdon, Darren Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Ottawa office dhibdon@ksu.edu
Karr, Taren 4-H Program Assistant - Lyndon & Ottawa Offices tarenk@ksu.edu
Kennedy-Steanson, Betsy Program Assistant, Family Nutrition Program - Ottawa Office bkennedy@oznet.ksu.edu
McFarland, Rebecca Family and Consumer Sciences Agent - Ottawa Office rmcfarla@ksu.edu
Richmond, Mary Frances District Extension Director; Family and Consumer Sciences Agent - Lyndon Office frichmon@ksu.edu
Schaub, Rodney L. Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Lyndon Office rschaub@ksu.edu
Sleichter, Juanita Office Professional- Ottawa Office juanita@ksu.edu