Frontier District
People
Frontier District - Alphabetical Listing                          

 Name E-mail
Blocker, Shannon Extension Agent - Horticulture - Garnett Office sblocker@ksu.edu
DeForeest, Peggy Office Professional - Lyndon Office pdeforee@ksu.edu
Drennan, Liz Office Professional - Garnett Office edrennan@ksu.edu
Farris, Sharon Office Professional - Ottawa Office sfarris@ksu.edu
George, Herschel Watershed Specialist hgeorge@ksu.edu
Harmon, Taren 4-H Program Assistant - Lyndon & Ottawa Offices tarenk@ksu.edu
Hibdon, Darren Extension Agent - Crop Production - Ottawa office dhibdon@ksu.edu
Kennedy-Steanson, Betsy Program Assistant - Family Nutrition Program - Ottawa Office bkennedy@oznet.ksu.edu
McFarland, Rebecca Extension Agent - Family and Child Development - Ottawa Office rmcfarla@ksu.edu
Richmond, Mary Frances District Extension Director; Community Development - Lyndon Office frichmon@ksu.edu
Schaub, Rodney L. Extension Agent - Livestock Production - Lyndon Office rschaub@ksu.edu
Schuster, Nancy Extension Agent - Nutrition and Food Safety - Garnett Office nschuste@ksu.edu
Sleichter, Juanita Office Professional - Ottawa Office juanita@ksu.edu